Da Man






I da man.

Last night I got the CD player for Alison's car working. This while fending off a headache brought on by the turbulent weather. Obviously, I tested it properly, mostly by going out for a quick drive around the block with my cousin's CD in the player, as Bro had informed me it's a good CD to drive to - he often has it on when driving to red calls, apparently. More of my readers should be buying the CD. Bah.

I really don't have much else to report, but I figured that getting the CD player sorted and becoming "da man" was worth a mention.

You will be impressed to know that I still haven't bid for Shockwave on eBay. Oh, so you're not impressed now? OK, so when will you be impressed? In a week when I still haven't bid, or just in 3 or 4 days time when suddenly all the items are sold and I don't have one?

I need more sleep.







Previous EntryRandom EntryNext Entry