Letter of Complaint






19th March 2003

Dear [Customer Care Muppet],

Thank you for your letter of 5th March. It is gratifying to once again see how seriously [Telecomms Provider] takes its customer care. In response I will be happy to follow through with my offer and cancel my cable television and cable telephone contracts. I will arrange this in due course.

Coincidentally my cable modem is once again out of commission, so I�m once again running up phone charges in order to connect to the internet and therefore doing my bit to give [Telecomms Provider] yet more money that it so rightly deserves.

Yours sincerely,

[Crusader Against Fuckwittage]

PS I must apologise for the overuse of sarcasm in this letter, but it was either that or foul language.







Previous EntryRandom EntryNext Entry