Clearing Up






For the record, I would like to state that despite her suggestion to the contrary on the cover of this week's Heat magazine, I have never snogged Kate Lawler. Yes, I know she's really refering to Gareth Gates but allow me my little ego trip, please?

I would also like to point out that describing myself in my previous diary entry as a Tiny Tiny Heterosexual Male was neither a homophobic assertion of my sexuality or a proclamation that I require masses of junk e-mail telling me how I can enlarge a certain part of my anatomy in mere weeks. The comment was another one of those private joke things from the other night in Merry Hill Pizza Hut. And you can stop wiggling your little finger, Ms. Hardy. As Alison said, "Don't knock it until you've tried it". *grin*

And after that appalling dose of TMI, he shuffled off into the distance.







Previous EntryRandom EntryNext Entry