Catalysm (sic)






I've got my car back. This is cool, because with it I have my freedom back. It cost less than I was quoted in the end, which is always a good thing, and while it wasn't exactly perfect it was certainly a lot better than it was 10 days ago. Oh yes. Tomorrow I will drive myself to work for the first time in two and a half weeks. Something to look forward to, I think.

We saw Forty Days and Forty Nights last night. For the most part it was a typical American romantic comedy with its share of cringeworthy moments, laughs, and clich�s. However, there was one scene in it that was highly erotic. If you've seen the film, you'll know the one I mean (no, not the one when the two office girls make out), and if you haven't, I don't want to spoil it for you. It's not exactly a sex scene, because that would go against the plot, but... oh, just rent it yourselves, would you?







Previous EntryRandom EntryNext Entry