Happy Christmas Your Arse....






In contrast to the shambles that was Monday night, the launches on Wednesday and last night both went off pretty much without a hitch. Always nice. Well, there were some "issues" raised by the Germans after it went into their system, but these were mostly complaints about cosmetic issues. Naturally they were talking about them like they were show-stoppers, but nevermind, eh?

The rest of life has been somewhat quiet. I'm starting to feel Christmassy, a little. This morning while making breakfast I was singing Fairytale of New York to myself. I think that's a good sign, as far as being Christmassy is concerned at least.

Tonight Alison and I are off to an exclusive Erasure Christmas Concert. Naturally this has caused a few raised eyebrows and cheeky comments. The downside of it is that it's in Digbeth. Not entirely sure what Digbeth's like, but I haven't heard anyone say anything nice about it yet.

Then tomorrow we're meeting Anne in Birmingham for Christmas Shopping and prolonged stays in Starbucks, so after that and tonight there should be quite a bit to put in here. Scary.







Previous EntryRandom EntryNext Entry