Random Non-House Stuff






  1. The dance cover of Bryan Adams' Heaven (by DJ Sammy feat. Yanno?)is total shit.

  2. We watched a bit of Dawson's Creek last night (fuck knows why). We saw about 15 minutes, and Dawson only appeared in something like the last 30 seconds of what we watched, and in that time he managed to really fuck things up. Up until that point it was more like Joey's Creek. And I know at least one person who'd like to explore Joey's Creek ;-D

  3. At the beginning of this week I knew virtually fuck all about Microsoft Project. Nothing against the program itself, but given my career aspirations and what they do and don't involve, I wish it'd stayed that way.

  4. On Sunday in Tesco we flicked through OK! magazine, on seeing that Sarah Michelle Gellar's wedding pictures were in there. Fuck, they were awful.

  5. Today at work I did my best to make the shit hit the fan by setting the resident Rottweiler onto a useless waste of space. It would be great to actually see what's left afterwards, but I would imagine that we'll see the sparks flying sooner or later. (This is a metaphor, for anyone who thinks some form of criminal offence took place here).

  6. Saw a bit of the video for Down Boy by Holly Valance today. Down Boy indeed.

  7. Will & Grace is the best American sitcom I've seen for a long time.

  8. Anne & Gareth would not work as a British version of Will & Grace. Although if they paid the tab and bagsied us the comfy chairs we'd probably let them stick cameras in front of us at Starbucks in Merry Hill. I think we're possibly even bitchier than Jack and Karen :-D

  9. Some of the stuff I have found while packing scares me.

  10. Funky Link of the Day #1

  11. Funky Link of the Day #2







Previous EntryRandom EntryNext Entry