Road RAGE






So I'm on my way home. Join the M45 and move out to overtake some of the slower moving traffic.

Suddenly there's this TOTAL CUNT in my mirror, tailgating me at 80+ mph, and flashing his headlights like mad and waving for me to move over. His two mates in the car with him also start waving and stuff. Now, he's gesturing for me to move over as I'm overtaking another car, like I can just move straightaway and somehow magically avoid colliding with the other vehicle.

After overtaking that car, I don't move over. Why not? Because at the current speed that would involve braking violently if I'm not to hit the next car in the inside lane, and with a TOTAL CUNT tailgating me, braking violently is not something that is an option right now.

So naturally the TOTAL CUNT gets even more impatient now, and moves up even closer. The waving has changed to gesturing and snarling. At this point, I'm quite impressed, because to be that much of a cunt takes real practice. When I overtake the second car, I move over, gently applying my brakes as I move across.

Naturally, the TOTAL CUNT is not impressed by my brakelights coming on, and I get all sorts of gestures from him and his mates as he overtakes. But since I didn't brake hard enough for him to slam into the back of me, I really couldn't give a fuck.







Previous EntryRandom EntryNext Entry