New day, new dawn? Yeah right.






I hope things improve today. The Billing is re-running again as I type this and although I know it's not going to be 100% correct it will hopefully come out at something reasonable... and it has. Not wonderful, but reasonable.

So today I have to focus on EP testing 100%. And that includes not writing diary entries like this one, so that's off to a good start ;)

There's something in the air. Relationship roulette (see yesterday) doesn't seem to be the half of it. It's happening all over the place. There's gossip in the air, and relationships are popping up and falling apart like wildfire. New relationships I can understand, it's summer after all. But a sudden rash of break-ups and potential break-ups? Is it the summer thing again unleashing hormones big time? One thing's for sure, whoever did the wiring on us humans had to be pretty fucked up.







Previous EntryRandom EntryNext Entry