My Christmas In Bulletpoints






  • I got Wild Things (heh heh) and Minority Report on DVD.
  • We got a funky teaset for our new kitchen.
  • My Dad got a petrol-driven chainsaw which just scares the shit out of me. *shudder*
  • My Nan heckled the Queen's speech which we only put on so's she could watch. That was class.
  • I'm so the pool champ :-D
  • I got my first proper o2 bill by email today, it would seem that changing networks has cut my monthly bill by over 50%. Why their automated billing had to be so efficient as to create my bill on Christmas Day, I don't know.
  • My choice of present for Anne was apparently spot on, despite my being slightly unsure about it.
  • I've even been writing some of my NaNo-Novel.
  • Merry Christmas, everyone







Previous EntryRandom EntryNext Entry