PS...






I remembered what the point I wanted to get to in that whole ranty explanation thingy last night was. People complaining about gay storylines popping up in comic books or TV series or whatever... the whole point is meant to be that they're not controversial storylines, that these things are going on around us all the time. People put the storylines in not to win PC points, but because they fall under the heading of 'what goes on'. Same goes with anything else that's seen as Pinko Liberal Political Correctness BS(TM), be it sexuality, race, creed, medical condition, favourite Ben and Jerry's, whatever. The point is not to be PC, but to make people realise that this stuff goes on.

I could go on, as I think I proved quite well last night, but I won't.







Previous EntryRandom EntryNext Entry